I have reserved a course online. What now?
The course place is blocked for you until the displayed reservation date. Please pay by the date in order to firmly book the course place. If you do not pay, the reservation will automatically expire and the course place will no longer be blocked for you.
Detailed instructions for our webshop can be found here.